NAB Announces New Board Members

The National Association of Broadcasters has announced the results of the 2014 NAB Radio and Television Board elections. The two-year terms of the elected board members will begin in June 2014.

Its new radio board members are:
  • Pete Booker, president and CEO of Delmarva Broadcasting Co., Wilmington, Del.
  • Steven Cutler, executive vice president of Business Development and Corporate Strategy, Clear Channel
  • Gary Exline, general manager of Eagle Communications Inc., Saint Joseph, Mo.
  • Kim Guthrie, executive vice president of Cox Media Group in Atlanta
  • Erik Hellum, executive vice president of Townsquare Media, Greenwich, Conn.
  • Deon Levingston, senior vice president and market manager of Emmis Communications, New York>
  • Margaret Perkins, president and CEO of First Natchez Radio Group, Natchez, Miss.
  • Mary Quass, president and CEO of NRG Media LLC, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Joe Schwartz, president and CEO of Cherry Creek Radio, Denver
  • Jose Valle, president of Univision Radio, Los Angeles
  • Thomas Walker, president of Mid-West Family Broadcasting, Madison, Wis.

    Receive regular news and technology updates. Sign up for our free newsletter here.

    Share This Post