Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Who is the 2002 Innovator? Cast your vote here.

Who is the 2002 Innovator? Cast your vote here.

Jul 1, 2002 12:00 PM

Kevin Lockhart, CEO

Vote for the person whom you think should receive the BE Radio Innovator Award for 2002. Read the achievements of each nominee [here] as they appeared in the July 2002 issue of BE Radio, then cast your vote using the form below.

The winner will be announced at the NAB Radio Show in Seattle in September, and he will also be featured in the October issue of BE Radio magazine.

Nominees are listed alphabetically. Voting is now closed.

Prophet Systems Innovations
Ogallala, Nebraska

Geoffrey N. Mendenhall, P.E., Vice President, Advanced Product Development

Harris Broadcast Communications
Mason, Ohio

Eugene Novacek, P.E., President

ENCO Systems
Southfield, Michigan

Robert Orban, Vice President and Chief Engineer

San Leandro, California

Prof. Dr. Fritz Sennheiser, Founder

Sennheiser Electronic GmbH & Co. KG
Wedemark, Germany