Bayliss Scholarships Awarded

Bayliss Scholarships Awarded
Publish date:

The board of the John Bayliss Broadcast Foundation announced $5,000 scholarships to 12 college and graduate students for the 2005-06 school year. Students are pursuing work in or related to the radio industry.
They are Sean Johnston of Central Michigan University; Mark Levin of Central Michigan University; Lee Tyler of Emerson College; Karen Lawson of Howard University; Dan Henning of Ithaca College; Brock Edward Elsesser of Michigan State University; Thomas Hanley of Monmouth University; Keith Gormley of Pepperdine University; Steve Flamisch of Syracuse University; Andrew Curran of Thomas More College; Daniel Konecky of the University of Southern California; and Kathleen Motheral of the University of Texas at Austin.