Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Broadcasters Foundation Elects New Board Members

The Broadcasters Foundation of America has elected four broadcast industry leaders to join its Board of Directors.

The new members were voted into office during the recent Board of Directors meeting, held last week in New York City. The four new members are:

● Peter Dunn, president, CBS Television Stations
● David T. Lougee, president, Gannett Broadcasting
● Elizabeth Neuhoff, president & CEO, Neuhoff Communications
● Michael O’Neill, president & CEO, Broadcast Music Inc.

“Their dedication to helping those in our industry who need it most is an inspiration that I hope will motivate everyone in our profession to make a donation and become involved with our cause,” said BFOA Chairman Phil Lombardo.

The board is comprised of broadcast executives who are committed to “giving back” through their support of the foundation.

The mission of the Broadcasters Foundation of America is to improve the quality of life and maintain the personal dignity of men and women in the radio and television broadcast profession who find themselves in acute need. The Broadcasters Foundation of America is a 501(c)(3) public charity.