Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


College Radio Station of the Year

MtvU Woodie Awards need your vote, or someone’s

The next round, the final 10, is commencing in mtvU’s Woodie Award competition for the top college radio station.

The awards will be handed out at the SXSW music festival in Austin, Texas, next month, March 17.

The final 10 are (in alphabetical order): ACRN, Ohio University; KALX, University of California, Berkeley; KSUA, University of Alaska, Fairbanks; WDMB, Michigan State University; WGCS, Goshen College (Indiana); WITR, Rochester Institute of Technology; WPTS, University of Pittsburgh; WSOU, Seton Hall University (New Jersey); WXOU, Oakland University (Michigan); WZND, Illinois State University.

Vote early, vote often.