Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Engineer Matt Howell Is Among Clear Channel Honorees

Seventeen employees are saluted.

Clear Channel Radio announced 17 recipients of its 2008 Performance Excellence Award.

They include Matt Howell, director of engineering for the company in Washington/Baltimore.

“Each individual was attributed by their leadership, exemplary performance, speed-to-action and teamwork in their perspective markets and divisions,” the company stated.

Awards were presented by Ryan Seacrest at an event this month in Atlanta.

Recipients also include Adam Stubbs, Alan Korowitz, Bob McCuin, Bob Murphy, Eddie Martiny, Gregg Swedberg, Julie Talbott, Mary Menna, Massimo Rosati, Matt Gillon, Michael Bryan, Owen Grover Sr., Pam McKay, Pat Connor, Rich Lauber and Thea Mitchem.