Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


FCC Employees Recognized for ‘Excellence in Economic Analysis’

FCC Employees Recognized for 'Excellence in Economic Analysis'

Three commission employees are recipients of the annual FCC “Excellence in Economic Analysis” awards.
The winners are Anthony Bush, Paul Zimmerman and Daniel Shiman. Bush and Zimmerman are recognized for joint work.
The awards recognize contributions to economic analysis at the commission, based on the impact on agency policy or its significance for the general base of knowledge in economics or public policy analysis.