Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Martin Selects Media Bureau Leaders

Martin Selects Media Bureau Leaders

New FCC Chairman Kevin Martin has made major decisions about the leadership of the Media Bureau. He intends to appoint Donna Gregg as chief of the Media Bureau. Roy Stewart will serve as senior deputy chief and Deborah Klein will serve as deputy chief.
Gregg began her career at the FCC in the former Cable Television Bureau and now returns to the agency following a stint at Wiley, Rein & Fielding.
Stewart has been at the FCC 40 years, most recently as the head of the Media Bureau’s chief of the Office of Broadcast License Policy. He was chief of the Mass Media Bureau before it was merged with the Cable Services Bureau into the Media Bureau.
Klein has been acting chief of the Media Bureau following the departure of Ken Ferree. She previously served as the Media Bureau’s chief of staff.