Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


NAB Announces Board Election Results

Their two-year terms will begin in June

WASHINGTON � Newly elected members of the National Association of Broadcasters Television and Radio Boards have been officially announced. They are as followed:

NAB Radio Board
Caroline Becker,�President, Riverfront Broadcasting, LLC
Trila Bumstead,�Owner, Ohana Media Group, LLC
Bradford Caldwell,�Chief Financial Officer, East Arkansas Broadcasters
Bruce Goldsen,�President and General Manager, Jackson Works, Inc.
Randy Gravley,�President and CEO, Tri State Communications
Roger Harris,�General Manager, Chickasaw Nation Enterprises
Ed Henson,�President and Owner, Henson Media, Inc.
Scott Herman,�COO, CBS Radio
David Hoxeng,�Owner, WNRP(AM) and WYCT(FM)
Beth Neuhoff,�President and CEO, Neuhoff Communications
Dave Santrella,�President of Broadcast Media, Salem Media Group
Jeffrey Warshaw,�President and CEO, Connoisseur Media, LLC
John Wharff,�President, JAWCO, Inc.

NAB Television Board
Darrell Brown,�President, Bonneville International Corp.
Michael Fiorile,�Chairman and CEO, The Dispatch Group
John Kueneke,�Senior Advisor, News-Press and Gazette Broadcasting
Pat LaPlatney,�President and CEO, Raycom Media
Christopher Ripley,�President and CEO, Sinclair Broadcasting Group
Jordan Wertlieb,�President, Hearst Television Inc.

All board members will begin their two-year terms in June.