Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


NAB Radio Board Ballots Counted

NAB Radio Board Ballots Counted

The results are in for NAB’s board elections. The two-year terms of the newly elected Radio Board members begin in June:

* denotes incumbent
2-NY-NJ *William Stakelin, President/COO, WGNA, Regent Communications, Inc., Albany, NY

4-DE-DC-MD-VA *Susanne Mowbray, Vice President/GM, Verstandig Broadcasting, Harrisonburg, VA

6-NC-SC *Alex Snipe, President/GM, Glory Communications, Inc., West Columbia, SC

8-LA-MS *Stephen Levet, GSM, WCKW AM/FM, Metairie, LA

10-IN Christine Woodward-Duncan, Senior Vice President-Market Manager, WENS FM/WNOU-FM/WYXB-FM, Emmis Communications, Indianapolis, IN

12-MO-KS Jerry L. Hinrikus, Vice President/GM, EBC, Inc., Salina, KS

14-IA-WI *Carl Gardner, President, Radio, Journal Broadcast Group, Milwaukee, WI

16-CO-NE Rolland C. Johnson, Chairman & CEO, Three Eagles Communications, Monument, CO

18-So. TX*John W. Barger, President, VictoriaRadio Works, Ltd., San Antonio, TX

20-MT-ID-WYAlan Harris, President, KUGR, KYCS, KFRZ, Wagonwheel Communications, Green River, WY

22-AZ-NV-NM-UT *Richard O. Mecham, President, Bonneville Salt Lake Broadcast Group, Salt Lake City, UT

24-S. CA-GU-HIMac Tichenor, President/CEO, Hispanic Broadcasting Corp.,Los Angeles, CA