Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


NAB Radio Board Election Results

NAB Radio Board Election Results

Several new members have been elected to the NAB Radio Board. Two-year terms begin in June for:

New England: Greater Media Boston VP/GM Matthew Mills
Pennsylvania: WBEB(FM), Philadelphia President Jerry Lee
West Virginia-Kentucky: WPTQ/WOVO, Glasgow, Ky., President/CEO Steve Newberry
Florida-Puerto Rico-Virgin Islands: Cox Radio, Orlando, Fla. VP/GM Bill Hendrich
Alabama-Georgia: Clear Channel Radio SVP Alene Grevey
Ohio: WVNO/WRGM, Mansfield, Ohio, President Gunther Meisse
Michigan: Jackson RadioWorks, Jackson, Mich. President/GM Bruce Goldsen
Tennessee-Arkansas: KWYN, WYNE, Ark. Owner/CEO Bobby Caldwell
Illinois: WMIX(AM-FM), Mt. Vernon, Ill. President Russell Withers
Oklahoma-North Texas: KGAS(AM-FM), Carthage, Texas Owner/GM Jerry Hanszen
Minnesota-North Dakota-South Dakota: KLKS(FM), Breezy Point, Minn. President Bob Bundgaard
Northern California-Alaska: Sierra Broadcasting Group, Susanville, Calif. President Rodney Chambers
Oregon-Washington: New Northwest Broadcasters, Seattle President/CEO Peter Benedetti