NAB Radio Board Results Announced - Radio World

NAB Radio Board Results Announced

Terms are for two years.
Publish date:

New board members begin their terms on the NAB Radio Board starting in June.

Here are the results of the recent elections; terms are for two years; asterisk (*) is an incumbent.

  • District 2 (N.Y./N.J.), Joseph Bilotta (*), Buckley Radio
  • District 4 (Del., D.C., Md. and Va.), Joel Oxley (*), Bonneville
  • District 6 (N.C./S.C.), William McElveen, Citadel
  • District 8 (La., Miss.), Bob Holladay (*), Holladay Broadcasting
  • Disrict 10 (Ind.), Rick Cummings (*), Emmis
  • District 12 (Mo., Kan.), John Beck, Emmis
  • District 14 (Iowa, Wis.), Mary Quass (*), NRG Media
  • District 16 (Colo., Neb.), Eric Brown, Nebraska Rural Radio
  • District 18 (South Texas), Ben Downs, Bryan Broadcasting
  • District 20 (Mont., Idaho, Wyo.), Ron Davis (*), Butte Broadcasting
  • District 22 (Ariz., Nev., N.M. and Utah), Paul Gardner (*), Elko Broadcasting
  • District 24 (SoCal, Guam and Hawaii), Howard Anderson (*), KHWY