Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


NAB Radio Show Announces Steering Committee

NAB Radio Show Announces Steering Committee

The NAB also announced the members of the steering committee who will direct conference programming at the upcoming NAB Radio Show. Joe Bilotta, the COO of Buckley Broadcasting Corp., is to chair the committee and is joined by:

Programming: Pat Paxton, the vice president of programming at Entercom Communications (chair); Bill Bailey, the program director of WLHT(FM); Holland Cooke from McVay Media; Kim Johnson, program director for WZAK(FM)/WENZ(FM); and Jeff McHugh, program director at WKZL(FM).

Management: Charles Warfield, president/COO of Inner City Broadcasting Corp. (chair); Chris Berry, president/general manager of WMAL(AM); Rebecca Breeding, VP/GM of KOOJ/KQXL/WBBE/WEMX/WIBR/WXOK; Steve Kaspar, general manager of KWRE(AM); Jay Meyers, SVP of Clear Channel Communications; and Dan Savadove, CEO of Root Communications.

Sales/Marketing: Rosemary Scott, director of research and marketing at Hispanic Broadcasting – San Antonio (chair); George Hyde, EVP of training with the RAB; Weezie Kramer, regional vice president of Entercom Communications Corp.; and Mike O’Brien, VP of sales for Bliss Communications.