Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


New Faces Join NAB Radio Board of Directors

Board composition changes due to term limits, election

NAB Radio Board Chairman Don Benson has appointed four radio execs to the board of directors: Margaret Perkins, Russell Perry, Bob Pittman and Jeff Simpson.

Perry, Pittman and Simpson replace Amador Bustos and Caroline Beasley, who both served the maximum term, and Jessica Marventano, who was recently elected to a district board seat in Ohio. 

Eddie Esserman, partner, Golden Isles Broadcasting LLC of St. Simons Island, Ga., was also recently elected to the NAB Radio Board representing Georgia and Alabama.

Perkins is president and CEO of First Natchez Radio Group in Natchez, Miss.

Perry serves as the chairman of Perry Publishing and Broadcasting in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Pittman is CEO of Clear Channel in New York.

Simpson is president and CEO of Bonneville International Corp. in Salt Lake City, Utah.

Sorry. No data so far.