Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


NRB Elects New Directors, Executive Committee

Michael D. Little chosen as chairman of the board

The National Religious Broadcasters has released the results of its elections for the 2017 Executive Committee and Class of 2020 Board of Directors.

Executive Committee — 2017

● Chairman: Michael D. Little, The Christian Broadcasting Network
● First Vice Chair: Jim Sanders, Ambassador Advertising Agency
● Second Vice Chair: Collin Lamber, Moody Global Ministries
● Secretary: Cathy Allen, Love Worth Finding
● Treasurer: Ed Cannon, Far East Broadcasting Co.

Executive Committee Members at Large — 2017

● Bill Blount, Blount Communications Group
● Richard P. Bott, II, Bott Radio Network
● Lois Evans, The Urban Alternative
● Wes Ward, Five Q
● John Carley, Trinet Internet Solutions, Inc

Board of Directors — Class of 2020

● John Ankerberg (incumbent), The John Ankerberg Show, Chattanooga, Tenn.
● Kay Arthur (incumbent), Precept Ministries International, Chattanooga, Tenn.
● Robert Baehr, Christian Film & Television Commission, Camarillo, Calif.
● Phillip Bowen (incumbent), In Touch Ministries, Atlanta
● Ed Cannon (incumbent), Far East Broadcasting Company, La Mirada, Calif.
● Evan Carlson, Family Life Communications, Tucson, Ariz.
● Randy Carlson (incumbent), Family Life Communications, Tucson, Ariz.
● Joni Eareckson Tada (incumbent), Joni and Friends, Agoura Hills, Calif.
● Stuart Epperson Jr. (incumbent), The Truth Network, Winston-Salem, N.C.
● Lois Evans (incumbent), The Urban Alternative, Dallas, Texas
● Greg Fast (incumbent), GSF Media, Smyrna, Tenn.
● Emmitt Fowler (incumbent), FamilyLife Today, Little Rock, Ark.
● Debra Fraser (incumbent), Total Living Network, Plainfield, Ill.
● Jon Fugler (incumbent), Reach Beyond, Colorado Springs, Colo.
● Tom Hayes, Insight for Living, Frisco, Texas
● Jack Hibbard (incumbent), The Hibbard Group, Hainesport, N.J.
● Martin Jones (incumbent), Revive Our Hearts, Niles, Miss.
● Lauren Libby (incumbent), TWR, Cary, N.C.
● Dale Mason (incumbent), Answers in Genesis, Hebron, Ky.
● Ric McClary (incumbent), Minnesota Christian Broadcasters, Pequot Lakes, Minn.
● Robert McFarland (incumbent), Transformational Impact, LLC, Rockingham, Va.
● Steve Moore, Compass – Finances God’s Way, Sanford, Fla.
● Doug Myer (incumbent), WDAC(FM), Lancaster, Pa.
● Wayne Pederson (incumbent), Reach Beyond, Colorado Springs, Colo.
● Gregory Seltz, The Lutheran Hour, St. Louis, Mo.
● Wayne Shepherd (incumbent), Wayne Shepherd Communications, Naperville, Ill.
● Curt Swindoll (incumbent), Pursuant KMA, Dallas, Texas
● Cynthia Swindoll (incumbent), Insight for Living, Frisco, Texas
● Tim Wildmon (incumbent), American Family Association, Tupelo, Miss.
● Dave Young (incumbent), Blount Communications Group, Derry, N.H.