Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Pioneer Awards Presented During NAB2001

Pioneer Awards Presented During NAB2001

The Broadcasters’ Foundation board of directors is presenting the 2001 American Broadcast Pioneer Awards during the NAB show in Las Vegas. The Broadcasters’ Foundation Breakfast is scheduled for Wednesday, April 25 at 7:30 a.m. in Pavilion II at the Las Vegas Hilton. Honorees include Philip R. Bueth, Richard W. Chapin, Richard D. Dudley, Harry J. Pappas, Lester M. Smith, Marlin R. Taylor and Virginia Pate Wetter. The National Association of Media Brokers sponsors the event.
For more information call (203) 862-8577.