Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Powell Resigns – But Not That Powell

Powell Resigns - But Not That Powell

Four presidential cabinet members resigned Monday, including Secretary of State Colin Powell and Secretary of Energy Spencer Abraham.
Powell is the father of FCC Chairman Michael Powell.
In addition, the White House also announced the resignations of Agriculture Secretary Ann Veneman and Education Secretary Rod Paige.