Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Marconi Radio Awards Window Is Open

Deadline to nominate is May 31

The National Association of Broadcasters has opened the window to nominate for the 2023 Marconi Radio Awards.

The deadline is May 31.

The awards recognize overall excellence and performance in radio.  Winners will be announced during a dinner program in October during NAB Show New York.

Stations and on-air personalities may nominate themselves in these categories:

  • Radio Station of the Year by Market Size
  • Radio Station of the Year by Format
  • College Radio Station of the Year
  • Personality of the Year by Market Size
  • Network/Syndicated Personality of the Year
  • Legendary Station Manager
  • Legendary Station
  • Best Radio Podcast

Mominations must be submitted through the NAB member portal. The list of entry rules and qualifications is posted.

[Read the list of 2022 recipients.]