Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


RAB Adds New Board Members in 2018

Three join board of directors for the nonprofit trade association

The Radio Advertising Bureau has announced three new members to its board of directors.

The new members are Townsquare Media Executive Vice President of Radio Erik Hellum, Cox Media Group Executive Vice President Bill Hendrich and Christal Radio + Katz Partnerships President Christine Travaglini.

They join Chair Ginny Morris of Hubbard Radio, Vice Chair Susan Larkin of Entercom Communications, Secretary Mike Hulvey of Neuhoff Communications, Immediate Past Chair Hartley Adkins II of iHeartMedia and RAB CEO/President Erica Farber.

RAB’s other current board members are:

  • AIM Broadcasting’s John Douglas
  • Alpha Media’s Bill McElveen
  • Aspire Ventures’ David E. Kennedy
  • Beasley Media Group’s Brian Beasley and Bruce Beasley
  • Bonneville International’s Michael Dowdle
  • Carter Broadcast Group’s Michael Carter
  • Chapin Enterprises’ Richard Chapin
  • Cherry Creek Radio’s Jonathan Brewster
  • Connoisseur Media’s Jeff Warshaw
  • Curtis Media Group’s Don Curtis
  • Emmis Communications’ Jeffrey Smulyan and Patrick Walsh
  • Emmis International’s Paul Fiddick
  • Entercom Communications’ Weezie Kramer, Bob Philips and Phil Zachary
  • E.W. Scripps’ Steve Wexler
  • Federated Media’s John Dille
  • Forcht Broadcasting’s Mike Tarter
  • Greater Media’s Peter Smyth
  • Hall Communications’ Art Rowbotham
  • Hubbard Radio’s Drew Horowitz
  • iHeartMedia’s Darren Davis
  • JMB Solutions’ Joe Bilotta
  • Katz Radio Group’s Mark Gray
  • Mid-State Multimedia Group’s Rob Meisse
  • MoreFM’s Jerry Lee
  • Nielsen Audio’s Brad Kelly
  • Noepe Communications’ Skip Finley
  • NRG Media’s Mary Quass
  • RAB’s Gary Fries
  • Reach Media’s David Kantor
  • Renda Broadcasting’s Tony Renda
  • Saga Communications’ Warren Lada
  • Salem Radio’s Dave Santrella
  • SHH Media Management’s Scott Herman
  • State Nets Radio’s Dave Martin
  • The Cromwell Group’s Bud Walters
  • Three Eagles Communication’s Rolland Johnson
  • Times Shamrock’s Mitch Dolan
  • Triton Digital’s John Rosso
  • United States Traffic Network’s Ivan Shulman
  • United Stations’ Jim Higgins
  • Univision Radio’s Sabina Widmann
  • Westwood One/Cumulus’ Pierre Bouvard and Suzanne Grimes
  • YMF Media’s Charles Warfield