PxPixel
RadioDNS to Host Webinar - Radio World

RadioDNS to Host Webinar

Will focus on creating a better experience of broadcast radio in the connected car
Author:
Publish date:

In an effort to bring together broadcasters and manufacturers to create a better experience of broadcast radio in the connected car, RadioDNS Hybrid Radio has created Project Logo.

On Thursday, June 18, RadioDNS will host a 30 minute webinar to explain what Project Logo is about, those involved and its timeline.

Specifically, the webinar will focus on radio and music experience in the car; how Project Logo can help create better user interfaces for broadcast radio; how to get involved; and targets for 2015.

The event is free online. You can access the webinar by clicking here. If you are unable to catch the webinar live, it will be available on-demand later. Webinar will take place Thursday, June 18, at 9 a.m. EDT/ 2 p.m. BST/ 3 p.m. CEST.

Related

Image placeholder title

Award-Winner: RadioDNS

It uses info already being broadcast to create a pseudo-domain that can point the receiver to your station and its advertising