TAB Fills Board

Hatcher is elected as new chair
Publish date:

The Lone Star State’s Texas Association of Broadcasters released the results of recent board elections.

Mary Mike Hatcher of Bryan Broadcasting is the new chairman of the board.

Also on the TAB Executive Committee are Vice Chairman Mike Lee, KXXV/KRHD(TV); Secretary Chris Paddie, KMHT(AM), Hanszen Broadcast Group; Treasurer Roger Bare, KIAH(TV) and past Chairman Brian Jones, EVP, Nexstar Broadcasting Group.

Ten directors were elected including four new faces. Newly elected directors were Sarah Frazier, CBS Radio Houston (Radio-Metro seat); Angela Navarrete, Univision Radio El Paso (Radio-Large); Chris Kiske, Brazos Valley Communications (Radio-Medium) and Jerry Martin, KPRC (TV-Large).