Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Taylor Named New NJBA Chair

2013–14 NJBA officers also installed

Scott Taylor of Zarephath, N.J.’s WAWZ(FM) was sworn in as the new New Jersey Broadcasters Association chairman aside other new NJBA officers and board members for 2013–2014.

Also installed were: Vice Chairman Greg Janoff, Vice Chairman Dave Coskey, Secretary/Treasurer Phil Boyce; At Large board members: Robert McAllan, Bob Dunphy, Charles McCreery, Jeff Warshaw, Deon Levingston (NYSBA Chairman); Affiliate/Life Members: Pat Delsi, Bill Saurer, Joe Bilotta, Andy Santoro, Jr, Elizabeth Christopherson, Art Camiolo (Philadelphia Affiliate), John Mozes (public/educational member), Dan Spears (associate member representative), Dick Swetits (engineering representative); Board Counsel: John Garziglia; and Pension Advisor: Michael Welger.

Gordon Borrell and Rick Greenhut made presentations to the board and the Salvation Army thanked the board for supporting its program to help Sandy victims.