Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


NAB Radio Board Adds Four

Representatives from iHeartMedia, CBS Radio, Radio One and Univision take new seats

The National Association of Broadcasters has named four new industry leaders to the NAB Radio Board of Directors. Each will serve a two-year term, beginning in June.

The NAB Radio Executive Committee and Joint Board Chairman approved the appointments of Hartley Adkins, iHeartMedia president of Northeast Division and Corporate Operations; Andre Fernandez, CBS Radio president; Deon Levingston, Radio One regional vice president; and Jose Valle, Univision Communications president of Political & Advocacy Sales.

Fernandez replaces former CBS Radio President and CEO Dan Mason, and the other appointees were reappointed as part of the regular process, according to NAB Executive Vice President of Communications Dennis Wharton.

In April, the NAB also announced the results of the 2016 NAB Radio and Television Board elections.

Sorry. No data so far.