National Radio Hall of Fame Announces 2015 Presenters

Publish date:

The presenters for the upcoming National Radio Hall of Fame 2015 Induction Ceremony have been announced.

Here is the full list and who they are presenting to:

  • Neal Boortz, National Radio Hall of Famer and former nationally syndicated talk show host, will present to Clark Howard
  • Blair Garner, host of “America’s Morning Show,” will present to Dave Ramsey
  • Mickey Luckoff, former KGO president/general manager, will present to Ronn Owens
  • Tom Poleman, National Programming and iHeartMedia New York senior vice president of programming and marketing, will present to Elvis Duran
  • Dan Mason Jr., operations manager for Cox’s WPOI(FM)/Hot 101.5, WSUN(FM)/97X and WHPT(FM)/102.5 The Bone, will present to his father, Dan Mason
  • William “Fuzzy” West and Jason Ryan, long-time producers, will present to Kurt “Big Boy” Alexander.
  • Chris Wheat, former GM of WFBQ(FM), and Rick Green, current market president for iHeartMedia Indianapolis, will present to Bob Kevoian and Tom Griswold
  • Norm Winer, program director of WXRT(FM), will acknowledge the late Scott Muni

The event will take place Nov. 5 at the Museum of Broadcast and Communications in Chicago.