Three Wisconsin Broadcasters Honored

Three Wisconsin Broadcasters Honored
Publish date:

Larry Busse, Dr. Ruane Hill and Duey "Duke" Wright have been honored with an induction into the Wisconsin Broadcasters Hall of Fame.
The Hall of Fame was created in 1989 to honor broadcasters who have devoted their careers to broadcasting and its development in Wisconsin and to recognize outstanding service to broadcasting and community.
Busse, Hill and Wright were honored June 15 at a ceremony during the Wisconsin Broadcasters' Association Summer Convention in Eau Claire.
Sharon Rae Pettigrew