Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Crystal Radio Winners Named

Crystal Radio Winners Named

Ten stations were honored at the NAB convention in Las Vegas for community service.
The winners of the 2003 Crystal Radio Award are KFME, Overland Park, Kansas; KNOM, Nome, Alaska; KOIT, San Francisco; KOZT, Ft. Bragg, Calif.; KPRS, Kansas City; KVAK(AM), Valdez, Alaska; WGMS, Washington; WIBC, Indianapolis; WJJY, Brainerd, Minn.; and WUGO, Grayson, Ky.