Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


NewBay Announces Industry Innovator Award Recipients

Nominees honored for industry excellence

Radio World and Radio magazine announced their recipients of NewBay’s inaugural Industry Innovator Awards, recognizing innovation and excellence in the broadcast and media technology industry.

Industry Innovator Award winners were selected by a panel of experts and evaluated on their professional achievements, technical and business innovations and continuing influence within their industries.

All winners and nominees will be featured in the special Innovators’ Gallery program guide, to be distributed in digital edition form to more than 100,000 readers of TV Technology, Digital Video, Video Edge, Government Video, Radio World and Radio magazine.

“These awards seek to honor people who make such a difference in our industries, innovating in technology and business while inspiring others,” said Publisher John Casey.

The Radio World recipients are:

Daniel Anstandig, CEO, Futuri Media

Frank Foti, CEO, The Telos Alliance

Dan McQuillin, Managing Director, Broadcast Bionics

Keyur Parikh, Director, Intraplex Products, GatesAir

Gary Snow, President, Wheatstone Corp.

Jim Wood, Founder, Inovonics Inc.

Radio magazine recipients:

Frank Foti, CEO, The Telos Alliance

Gary Snow, President, Wheatstone Corp.