Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Nominations Close Soon for Engineering Honor

Nominations Close Soon for Engineering Honor

Bob Silliman, Ogden Presholdt. Arno Meyer. John Reiser.
These are some of the winners in recent years of the NAB’s Radio Engineering Achievement Award. Who will win the honor this year?
Nominations are open until Jan. 20. The NAB seeks candidates who have made contributions through inventions, development of new techniques, dissemination of technical knowledge and literature, leadership in broadcast engineering affairs or other outstanding contribution.
To nominate, go to