Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Marconi Awards Nominations Are Open

NAB sets deadline of May 31

NAB Marconi Radio Award winners 2019

The annual Marconi Awards are back.

The National Association of Broadcasters has opened its nomination window for the 2021 NAB Marconi Radio Awards. The program was suspended in 2020 due to the pandemic and its impact on trade shows.

The program recognizes excellence and performance in a range of categories including Best Radio Podcast, Legendary Station of the Year, Radio Station of the Year in various market sizes and formats, Personality of the Year by Market Size, and others.

Finalists will be announced in July and winners will be saluted at the Radio Show in Las Vegas in October.

Nominations must be submitted through the NAB member portal. Rules are posted posted online.