Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Sirius Radios Now in 28 States

Sirius Radios Now in 28 States

Sirius Satellite Radio added 10 states to its May 15 product rollout: Alabama, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Mississippi, Ohio,
Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia and Wisconsin for a total of 28 states.
Guy Johnson, Sirius executive vice president of sales and marketing, said Sirius product is now available in more than half of the country. He said radios would begin to appear in volume in retail locations in the Southeast later in May.
On May 1, Sirius added these states: Arkansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nevada, Oklahoma and Utah.
Service already was available in Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wyoming in addition to Houston and Jackson, Miss., two of the original launch markets.
Sirius plans to have product available nationwide by July 1.