Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


FCC Nominees Named

FCC Nominees Named

FCC Chairman Michael Powell is pleased President George W. Bush has nominated three people as FCC commissioners: Kathleen Abernathy, Michael Copps and Kevin Martin. Martin previously served on the staff of Commissioner Harold Furchtgott-Roth and then joined President Bush’ election campaign.
All three await Senate confirmation.