Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Here Are the “Best of Show” Award Winners at NAB 2024

Celebrating companies excelling in media technology

Radio World announced the recipients of the Radio World “Best of Show” Award at the 2024 NAB Show in Las Vegas.

  • Aiir Scheduler
  • Angry Audio Rave
  • Aqua Broadcast Cobalt FM Transmitter Series
  • Broadcast Bionics ConTEXT
  • EAS at the Edge: Digital Alert Systems, Nautel & Telos Alliance
  • ENCO SPECai Spec Ad Creation
  • Inovonics 677 EAS Triple Tuner
  • Marketron NXT
  • Nautel Digital Radio Test Drive
  • Orban Optimod 5950: Super Hi-Fi Edition
  • Radio.Cloud
  • RCS AudioDisplay
  • Super HiFi HLS+
  • Telos Alliance Omnia Forza FM
  • Telos Alliance 25-Seven PDMX Audio Program Delay
  • Tieline Bridge-IT II
  • Wheatstone Audioarts Plug-in Ready Digital Consoles
  • Wheatstone Infinite Studio
  • WorldCast Systems’ APT IP Silver MPX
  • Xperi AIM Player

Recipients are chosen by a panel of engineers and editors. Companies pay a fee to enter. Not all entrants are winners. All nominees and winners will be featured in a digital guide that will be published after the convention.

The awards celebrate companies leading the way in media and technology, as exhibited at the convention. The Future publications that participated in the awards program this year also include TV Tech, TVB Europe, Broadcasting+Cable, Next TV, Sound & Video Contractor, Mix and ITPro.