Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Hubbard’s Morris is New NAB Radio Board Chair

Hubbard's Morris is New NAB Radio Board Chair

Virginia Morris of Hubbard Radio is the new NAB Radio Board Chairman, succeeding John Dille of Federated Media. Steven Newberry of Commonwealth Broadcasting Corporation is now vice chairman of the radio board, and Carl Gardner of Journal Broadcast Group is the designated radio representative on NAB’s Executive Committee. And Eddie Fritts was appointed to another one-year term as the association’s president/CEO. The appointments were made at the summer board meeting this week.