Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


NAB Opens Entries for Crystal Radio Awards

Deadline is Jan. 31

The National Association of Broadcasters has opened the entry window for the 38th annual NAB Crystal Radio Awards.

The program honors community service efforts by radio stations. The deadline for entry is Jan. 31; winners will be honored in April at the spring NAB Show.

Stations must be an association member and submit an online entry through the member platform My NAB, describing their community service efforts for the 2023 calendar year.

Last year’s recipients were KBCO(FM) Denver; KBXX(FM) Houston; KCYY(FM) San Antonio; KKHJ(FM) Pago Pago, American Samoa; KOSI(FM) Denver; KSTP(FM) Minneapolis St. Paul; WALR(FM) Atlanta; WREW(FM) Cincinnati; WTMJ(AM) Milwaukee; and WUSL(FM) Philadelphia.

And NAB presented Bonneville International’s KTAR(FM) in Phoenix with the Crystal Heritage Award, recognizing the station for winning five Crystals.

[For More News on the NAB Show See Our NAB Show News Page]

Sorry. No data so far.