NAB Radio Board Elected

NAB Radio Board Elected
Publish date:

The NAB announced results of its 2006 NAB Board of Directors election. Two-year terms of new members begin in June.
The radio board results are listed, with incumbents starred:
Joseph M. Bilotta*, Buckley Radio; Joel Oxley Sr., Bonneville International; Alex Snipe*, Glory Communications; Bob Holladay, Holladay Broadcasting; Rick Cummings, Emmis; Bud Janes*, Bick Broadcasting; Mary Quass*, NRG Media; Rolland C. Johnson*, Three Eagles Communications; John Barger*, San Antonio RadioWorks; Ron Davis, Butte Broadcasting; Paul Gardner*, Elko Broadcasting; and Howard Anderson*, KHWY Inc.