Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Radio World Announces Winners of “Best of Show Special Edition”

Program Guide to come, will highlight participating companies and products

NAB Show Express, Best of Show, Radio WorldRadio World today announced winners of the 2020 “Best of Show Awards, Special Edition.”

Recipients are:
Angry Audio Bluetooth Audio Gadget

DEVA Broadcast DB4005 SDR-Based FM Radio Modulation Monitor

Digigram IQOYA CONNECT Codec Manager

ENCO Systems WebDAD Mobile Radio Automation

Nautel LookingGlass

Wheatstone GSX Programmable Console

A special edition of the program was created this year in the absence of a physical spring NAB Show. The program honors and helps promote outstanding new, recently introduced and pending products and services.

“Our thanks to the many companies that participated in this year’s program under such unusual circumstances,” said Paul McLane, managing director of content in Future’s B2B media technology group. “It’s clear from the nominations that despite the current health crisis, technology innovation remains strong in our industry.”

Winners are selected by panels of professional users and magazine and site editors. Companies pay a fee to participate; not all entries are chosen. Winners and nominees will be featured in a program guide to be distributed shortly to 95,000 broadcast and media readers across Future’s media brands.