Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


NABEF Names Six Board Members

Emily Barr, Kim Guthrie, Rebecca Hanson, Rosemary Mercedes, Kevin Perry and Craig Robinson join the organization's board of directors

The National Association of Broadcasters’ Education Foundation has elected six new members to its board of directors. Learn about them here.

[Read about other personnel changes at NABEF.]